Contact a Coach

Sequim High School

Coaches Directory 18-19

lrapelje@sequimschools.org

Baseball

Dave Ditlefsen dditlefsen@sequimschools.org

Bowling

Randy Perry sequimwolvesbowling@yahoo.com

Boys' Basketball

Greg Glasser gglasser@sequimschools.org

Boys' Soccer


Cheer

Tiffani Mote

tdmote@outlook.com

Cross Country Paul Brinkmann pbrinkmann@sequimschools.org

Fastpitch Tim Lusk tkLusk88@msn.com
Football Erik Wiker

wik@sequimschools.org

Girls' Basketball Linsay Rapelje lrapelje@sequimschools.org
Girls' Soccer

Derek Vander Velde

dvandervelde@sequimschools.org

Golf ~ Girls'

~ Boys'

Garrett Smithson

 


gsmithson@7cedarsresort.com

 

Swim ~ Girls'

~ Boys'

Sarah Thorson

sthorson@sequimschools.org

Tennis ~ Girl's Mark Textor mtextor@sequimschools.org
Tennis ~ Boy's Mark Textor mtextor@sequimschools.org
Track Brad Moore

bmoore@sequimschools.org

Volleyball Jennie Webber jjcheilman@gmail.com
Wrestling Erik Wiker

wik@sequimschools.org