Contact a Coach

Sequim High School

Coaches Directory 17-18

Baseball

Dave Ditlefsen dditlefsen@sequim.k12.wa.us

Bowling

Randy Perry sequimwolvesbowling@yahoo.com

Boys' Basketball

Greg Glasser gglasser@sequim.k12.wa.us

Boys' Soccer

Dave Brasher dave@highenergymetals.com

Cheer

Kim King

surfnberries7@gmail.com

Cross Country Harold Huff xccoachharold@msn.com
Fastpitch Tim Lusk tkLusk88@msn.com
Football Erik Wiker

wik@sequim.k12.wa.us

Girls' Basketball Larry Brown lbrown@sequim.k12.wa.us
Girls' Soccer

Derek Vander Velde

dvandervelde@sequim.k12.wa.us

Golf ~ Girls'

~ Boys'

Garrett Smithson

Bill Shea


gsmithson@7cedarsresort.com

bshea@7cedarsresort.com

Swim ~ Girls'

~ Boys'

Anita Benitez

Anita Benitez

abenitez@sequim.k12.wa.us

abenitez@sequim.k12.wa.us

Tennis ~ Girl's Mark Textor mtextor@sequim.k12.wa.us 
Tennis ~ Boy's Mark Textor mtextor@sequim.k12.wa.us
Track Brad Moore

bmoore@sequim.k12.wa.us

Volleyball Jennie Webber jjcheilman@gmail.com
Wrestling Bill Schroepfer

bschroepfer@olypen.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.