Contact a Coach

Sequim High School

Coaches Directory 18-19

Baseball

Dave Ditlefsen dditlefsen@sequimschools.org

Bowling

Randy Perry sequimwolvesbowling@yahoo.com

Boys' Basketball

Greg Glasser gglasser@sequimschools.org

Boys' Soccer

Dave Brasher dave@highenergymetals.com

Cheer

Tiffani Mote

tdmote@outlook.com

Cross Country Harold Huff xccoachharold@msn.com
Fastpitch Tim Lusk tkLusk88@msn.com
Football Erik Wiker

wik@sequimschools.org

Girls' Basketball Larry Brown lbrown@sequimschools.org
Girls' Soccer

Derek Vander Velde

dvandervelde@sequimschools.org

Golf ~ Girls'

~ Boys'

Garrett Smithson

Bill Shea


gsmithson@7cedarsresort.com

bshea@7cedarsresort.com

Swim ~ Girls'

~ Boys'

Anita Benitez

Anita Benitez

 

abenitez@sequimschools.org

Tennis ~ Girl's Mark Textor mtextor@sequimschools.org
Tennis ~ Boy's Mark Textor mtextor@sequimschools.org
Track Brad Moore

bmoore@sequimschools.org

Volleyball Jennie Webber jjcheilman@gmail.com
Wrestling Bill Schroepfer

bschroepfer@olypen.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.