Contact a Coach

Sequim High School

Coaches Directory2020-2021

 

Baseball

Dave Ditlefsen dditlefsen@sequimschools.org

Bowling

Randy Perry sequimwolvesbowling@yahoo.com

Boys' Basketball

Greg Glasser gglasser@sequimschools.org

Boys' Soccer

Ken Garling kengar1@hotmail.com

Cheer

Rachel Sharpe

hebrews12@live.com

Cross Country Paul Brinkmann pbrinkmann@sequimschools.org

Fastpitch Mike McFarlen michael.mcfarlen@navy.mil
Football Erik Wiker

wik@sequimschools.org

Girls' Basketball Linsay Rapelje lrapelje@sequimschools.org
Girls' Soccer

Ken Garling

kengar1@hotmail.com 

Golf ~Boys'
       ~Girls'

Sean O'Mera 
Tim Lusk    

somera@sequimschools.org 
tklusk88@msn.com

Swim ~ Girls'

~ Boys'

Sarah Thorson

Britt Hemphill
sthorson@sequimschools.org

britthemphill@gmail.com
Tennis ~ Girl's Mark Textor mtextor@sequimschools.org
Tennis ~ Boy's Mark Textor mtextor@sequimschools.org
Track Brad Moore

bmoore@sequimschools.org

Volleyball Jennie Webber jjcheilman@gmail.com
Wrestling Chad Cate chadtcate@hotmail.com